Contacts

Below you will find your contact for your desired department or country.

Sales

Sales The Nederlands
Arwin Koens
Telephone: +31 (0)6 539 60 712
E-mail: arwin.koens@welgro.nl

 

Sales Germany
Maikel Albers
Telephone: +31 (0)6 232 82 496
E-mail: maikel.albers@welgro.nl

 

Sales Hungary
Istvan Illes
Telephone:  0036-30-546-5774
E-mail: istvan.illes@welgro.hu

 

Sales UK & Ireland
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
E-mail: sales@welgro.co.uk

 

Sales Internal Sevice
Jos Tuinte
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
Mobile: +31 (0)6 227 45 630
E-mail: jos.tuinte@welgro.nl

 

 

Service

Service Manager
Jeroen Fiks
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
E-mail: servicecenter@welgro.nl

 

Welgro Fleet Management UK & Ireland
Michael Simpson
Telephone: +44 (0)794 738 70 57
E-mail: mike.simpson@welgro.co.uk

 

Sales Belgium
Jos Tuinte
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
Mobile: +31 (0)6 227 45 630
E-mail: jos.tuinte@welgro.nl

 

Sales Poland
ELDA Sp. z o.o. Maciej Prósiński
Telephone/ fax: 00 48 89 625 29 69
Mobile: 00 48 694 448 340
E-mail: maciek@eldanidzica.pl

 

Sales Israel
Ami Zagagi
Telephone: 00972-544 271 210 (7051)
E-mail: ami@zagagi-il.com

 

Sales other countries
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
E-mail: verkoop@welgro.nl

 

Sales spare parts
Günter Eggink
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
E-mail: onderdelenverkoop@welgro.nl of ge@welgro.nl

 

 

Maintenance/repairs
Eugène Beemers
Telephone: +31 (0)544 46 15 72
E-mail: eugene.beemers@welgro.nl

Recently delivered vehicles

Raiff. Beckum-Ahlen- Oelde eG (D)
RTG- Raiffeisen Transport GmbH (D)
Nijhof-Wassink B.V. (NL)
Raiffeisen Ems-Vechte Emsland-Mitte eG (D)
Transport Cerpentier E&M bvba (B)
St. van den Brink BV (NL)
ForFarmers UK LTD (UK)
Emek Hayarden Ltd. (IL)
BAROMFI-COOP Kft. (HU)
More delivered vehicles